CofC Logo

Staff Directory

NameTitleDeptPhoneEmail
Applegate, MaggieLTA, Marine Resources LibraryMarine Resources Library953.9372applegatem@cofc.edu
Bates, TracyManager, Student Computing SupportStudent Computing Support953.6503batest@cofc.edu
Bennett, AnneManuscript Cataloging SpecialistSpecial Collections953.1427bennetta@cofc.edu
Branton, MattSystem Support TechnicianTechnology953.0010brantonm@cofc.edu
Breard, WillCirculation & Shelving ManagerCirculation & Shelving953.7562breardw@cofc.edu
Callicott, BurtonHead of Research and InstructionResearch & Instruction Services953.0016callicottb@cofc.edu
Calhoun, DaronFacilities, Outreach & Public Program CoordinatorAvery Research Center for African American History and Culture953.7609calhoundl@cofc.edu
Erickson, Halley CellaDevelopment OfficerFriends of the Library953.6526cellah@cofc.edu
Crago, KyleTechnologistCollege of Charleston North Campus & Lowcountry Graduate Center Library953.2767cragokm@cofc.edu
Dodd, MikeEvening/Weekend SupervisorCirculation & Shelving953.8001doddml@cofc.edu
Fairchild, Mary JoManager of Research ServicesSpecial Collections953.1424fairchildmj@cofc.edu
Finch, JannetteNorth Campus LibrarianCollege of Charleston North Campus & Lowcountry Graduate Center Library953.2766finchj@cofc.edu
Flenner, AngelaAcquisitions & Resource Management CoordinatorCollection & Content Services953.8013flennera@cofc.edu
Fraley, VincentCommunications and Outreach ManagerFriends of the Library953.0671fraleyv@cofc.edu
Frierson, SavannahAdministrative AssistantAvery Research Center for African American History and Culture953.7609friersons@cofc.edu
Gadsden, LizaInterlibrary Loan SpecialistAccess Services953.0004gadsdenlk@cofc.edu
Gilbert, HeatherAssociate DeanCollection & Content Services953.3843gilberthj@cofc.edu
Greene, HarlanScholar in ResidenceSpecial Collections953.7428greeneh@cofc.edu
Haykal, AaishaManager of Archival ServicesAvery Research Center for African American History953.7615haykalan@cofc.edu
Haynes, StacySupervisorCirculation & Shelving953.8005hayness@cofc.edu
Hunt, CourtneyCollection Development & Assessment LibrarianCollection & Content Services953.8024huntca@cofc.edu
Jones, AllisonElectronic Resources & Serials LibrarianCollection & Content Services953.8008jonesak@cofc.edu
Kraft, AmandaUser Experience CoordinatorResearch & Instruction Services953.6791kraftal@cofc.edu
Larsen, DebbieOffice ManagerAdministration953.5530larsend@cofc.edu
Lewter, BrandonAccess Services CoordinatorAccess Services953.4982lewterbj@cofc.edu
Mayo, GeorgetteProcessing ArchivistAvery Research Center for African American History and Culture953.7627mayog@cofc.edu
McCarty, PatrickStudent Computing Support TechnicianStudent Computing Support953.5457mccartyp@cofc.edu
McClure, RebeccaMetadata LibrarianCollection & Content Services953.8232mcclurerl@cofc.ed
McDonald, JohnSystem Support TechnicianTechnology953.0010mcdonaldj@cofc.edu
Mihailovic, AndreiAcquisitions and Electronic Resources ManagerCollection & Content Services953.8009amihailo@cofc.edu
Minor, JoshManager of Archival ProcessingSpecial Collections953.0470minorja@cofc.edu
Mobley, TylerDigital Services CoordinatorCollection & Content Services953.6671mobleyt@cofc.edu
Nelson, ChrisInterlibrary Loan SpecialistAccess Services953.8010nelsonc@cofc.edu
Phillips, MichaelResearch & Instruction LibrarianResearch & Instruction Services953.4942phillipsm@cofc.edu
Poparad, ChristaAssociate Dean of Access, Instruction, and AssessmentAccess, Instruction, and Assessment953.8014poparadce@cofc.edu
Roberts, ShirleyEvening/Weekend SupervisorCirculation & Shelving953.0008robertss@cofc.edu
Rodriguez, ElenaInstruction CoordinatorResearch & Instruction Services953.0006etrodrig@cofc.edu
Rosas-Bossak, TamaraDirector of Administrative ServicesAdministration953.8002bossaktc@cofc.edu
Rosengarten, DaleCurator, Jewish Heritage CollectionSpecial Collections953.8028rosengartend@cofc.edu
Scronce, GretchenVirtual Services CoordinatorResearch & Instruction Services953.5855scronceg@cofc.edu
Seay, JaredMedia Services CoordinatorResearch & Instruction Services953.1428seayj@cofc.edu
Stackel, MarthaHead of CatalogingCollection & Content Services953.8022stackelm@cofc.edu
Stewart, SamArchival Research SpecialistSpecial Collections953.1425stewarts@cofc.edu
Timms, GeoffreyLibrarian for Marine ResourcesMarine Resources Library953.9370timmsgp@cofc.edu
Van Arnhem, Jolanda-Pieta (Joey)Scholars Studio LibrarianPublic Services953.3604vanarnhemj@cofc.edu
Walker, JimSupervisorCirculation & Shelving953.0008walkerj@cofc.edu
White, JohnDean of LibrariesAdministration953.6810whitej@cofc.edu
Worthington, LeahDigital Projects LibrarianCollection & Content Services953.3593worthingtonlm@cofc.edu
Williams-Lessane, PatriciaExecutive DirectorAvery Research Center for African American History and Culture953.7234lessanepw@cofc.edu