CofC Logo

Staff Directory

NameTitleDeptPhoneEmail
Applegate, MaggieLTA, Marine Resources LibraryMarine Resources Library953.9372applegatem@cofc.edu
Barnett, LindsayCollection Development & Assessment LibrarianCollection & Content Services953.8024barnettlh@cofc.edu
Bates, TracyManager, Student Computing SupportStudent Computing Support953.6503batest@cofc.edu
Battle, MaryPublic HistorianAvery Research Center for African American History and Culture953.7612battlemp@cofc.edu
Bennett, AnneLTA, Special CollectionsSpecial Collections953.8016bennetta@cofc.edu
Branton, MattServer Support TechnicianTechnology953.0010brantonm@cofc.edu
Breard, WillLTA, ShelvingCirculation & Shelving953.7562breardw@cofc.edu
Brown, BarryeReference and Outreach ArchivistAvery Research Center for African American History and Culture953.7613brownbo@cofc.edu
Callicott, BurtonInstruction Coordinator/Research & Instruction LibrarianResearch & Instruction Services953.0016callicottb@cofc.edu
Cubit, BeverlyLTA, CatalogingCollection & Content Services953.8232cubitb@cofc.edu
Dodd, MikeEvening/Weekend SupervisorCirculation & Shelving953.8001doddml@cofc.edu
Fairchild, Mary JoManager of Research ServicesSpecial Collections953.8016fairchildmj@cofc.edu
Finch, JannetteLibrarian, LGCCollege of Charleston North Campus & Lowcountry Graduate Center Library953.2766finchj@cofc.edu
Flenner, AngelaAcquisitions & Resource Management CoordinatorCollection & Content Services953.8013flennera@cofc.edu
Fludd, LaurenLTA, CirculationCirculation & Shelving953.8001fluddl@cofc.edu
Franks, CurtisCoordinator of ExhibitionsAvery Research Center for African American History and Culture953.7610franksc@cofc.edu
Frierson, SavannahAdministrative AssistantAvery Research Center for African American History and Culture953.7609friersons@cofc.edu
Fund, ClaireDirector of Administrative ServicesAdministration953.5530fundc@cofc.edu
Gadsden, SherryHead, CirculationCirculation & Shelving953.8004gadsdens@cofc.edu
Gadsden, LizaInterlibrary Loan SpecialistInterlibrary Loan (ILL)953.0004gadsdenlk@cofc.edu
Gilbert, HeatherAssociate DeanCollection & Content Services953.3593gilberthj@cofc.edu
Greene, HarlanHead of Special CollectionsSpecial Collections953.7428greeneh@cofc.edu
Haykal, AaishaManager of Archival ServicesAvery Research Center for African American History953.7615haykalan@cofc.edu
Haynes, StacyEvening SupervisorCirculation & Shelving953.8005hayness@cofc.edu
Kinder, MorganInformation Desk LibrarianResearch & Instruction Services953.8000@cofc.edu
Larsen, DebbieOffice ManagerAdministration953.5530larsend@cofc.edu
Lewter, BrandonInterlibrary Loan Coordinator/Research & Instruction LibrarianInterlibrary Loan (ILL)953.4982lewterbj@cofc.edu
Mayo, GeorgetteArchival Outreach and Donor RelationsAvery Research Center for African American History and Culture953.7627mayog@cofc.edu
McCarty, PatrickStudent Computing Support Desk TechnicianStudent Computing Support953.5457mccartyp@cofc.edu
McDonald, JohnComputer Support TechnicianTechnology953.0010mcdonaldj@cofc.edu
Mihailovic, AndreiAcquisitions and Electronic Resources ManagerCollection & Content Services953.8009amihailo@cofc.edu
Minor, JoshManager of Archival ProcessingSpecial Collections953.0470minorja@cofc.edu
Mobley, TylerDigital Services CoordinatorCollection & Content Services953.6671mobleyt@cofc.edu
Modaresi, AnahitaDevelopment OfficerFriends of the Library953.6526modaresia@cofc.edu
Nagy, ClaytonTechnologistCollege of Charleston North Campus & Lowcountry Graduate Center Library953.2766nagych@cofc.edu
Nelson, ChrisInterlibrary Loan SpecialistInterlibrary Loan (ILL)953.8010nelsonc@cofc.edu
Phillips, MichaelResearch & Instruction LibrarianResearch & Instruction Services953.8085phillipsm@cofc.edu
Poparad, ChristaHead of Research & Instruction ServicesResearch & Instruction Services953.8014poparadce@cofc.edu
Profit, StevenResearch & Instruction LibrarianResearch & Instruction Services953.5855profits@cofc.edu
Roberts, ShirleyLTA, CirculationCirculation & Shelving953.0008robertss@cofc.edu
Rosas-Bossak, TamaraAccounting & Materials Manager Collection & Content Services953.8009bossaktc@cofc.edu
Rosengarten, DaleCurator, Jewish Heritage CollectionSpecial Collections953.8028rosengartend@cofc.edu
Scronce, GretchenEvening & Weekend LibrarianResearch & Instruction Services953.8000scronceg@cofc.edu
Seay, JaredAssistant Head of Research & Instruction ServicesResearch & Instruction Services953.1428seayj@cofc.edu
Stackel, MarthaHead, Description and Cataloging ServicesCollection & Content Services953.8022stackelm@cofc.edu
Stewart, SamLTA, Digital ArchivistDigital Scholarship & Services953.8016stewarts@cofc.edu
Thompson, MarthaLTA, Collection Development - JournalsCollection & Content Services953.8008thompsonm@cofc.edu
Timms, GeoffreyLibrarian for Marine ResourcesMarine Resources Library953.9370timmsgp@cofc.edu
Tucker, ElaineInformation Desk LibrarianResearch & Instruction Services953.8000tuckere@cofc.edu
Van Arnhem, Jolanda-Pieta (Joey)Instructional Design LibrarianPublic Services953.3604vanarnhemj@cofc.edu
Walker, JimLTA, ShelvingCirculation & Shelving953.0008walkerj@cofc.edu
White, JohnDean of LibrariesAdministration953.6810whitej@cofc.edu
Whitney, ArdraArchivistAvery Research Center for African American History and Culture953.7609whitneyal@cofc.edu
Williams, JamesAssistant Dean, Public ServicesAdministration953.8015williamsj@cofc.edu
Williams, SharnaLTA, SerialsCollection & Content Services953.8008williamss@cofc.edu
Williams-Lessane, PatriciaExecutive DirectorAvery Research Center for African American History and Culture953.7234lessanepw@cofc.edu
Wright, DeborahReference ArchivistAvery Research Center for African American History and Culture953.7534wrightd@cofc.edu